‘Uptown Girl’ started as a mini-comic in 2003 starring Uptown Girl and her two friends, Ruby and Rocketman. ‘Uptown Girl’ was self-published on a monthly basis for over 6 years until the series ended in 2009 with the 75th issue. In addition to the 75 monthly issues, over 25 bonus issues and specials were also were published during this time. Uptown Girl’s adventures continue in a series of original graphic novels. The first graphic novel, titled ”Big City Secrets” came out in 2011.  The sixth and final graphic novel, “The Lazarus Heart” came out in 2017.

153 the fall of the world's own optimist 9 7


.11 (2)

The other comic I do is a webcomic called ‘The Incredible Retros’.  Taking place in the year 2438. A terrible villain is threatening the planet. Alie, Earth’s only hero, has been recruiting the greatest heroes from the past to fight evil. Together they form THE INCREDIBLE RETROS!






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s