Locked Out

So, Fallcon was yesterday.  It was a great convention.  It was my tenth year there as a guest.  I like Fallcon, it gives me a chance to see friends I’ve met through the world of comics.  Sure, I sold some books and made some money, but the true value is in seeing my old friends.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by and chatted and bought a book!

I drew this comic during the quieter moments of the show:

locked outAnd here’s a picture of me drawing it and chatting with a couple college students taking a comics class.

P1100207Yeah, I was right next to a booth selling action figures and bootleg movies.  It was pretty sweet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

