All She Wants To Do Is Dance

I’m a few pages in the second half of ‘A Long Forgotten Fairytale’.  Right now the characters are in a bran new environment and surrounded by a new cast of characters.  This cast of characters is a real bore to draw.

Work on the framing story for ‘All This Time’ is finally complete and the computer-y stuff is about halfway done.  I should be able to post the cover art by the end of the year.

But today I’m posting some drawings of Uptown Girl shaking her tailfeather.  I did these drawings a few years ago as an exercise in drawing a more animated character.  I thought these drawings would be fun to animate but I know nothing about animation.  If you do, be my guest.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

