Front Cover To The Pig Book

Okay, this is the last post (for a while, anyway) about ‘This Little Piggy’.

My Kickstarter project ends tomorrow, Monday April 30th.  If you’ve donated, THANK YOU!  If you would like to, time is running out.

Anyway, I will do some posts in the future chronicling my attempts to get this book published, but pretty soon I will have the printed samples ready to go so they can be sent to publishers so they can lay in a stack of unsolicited manuscripts on some intern’s desk.

Does anyone know a publisher or editor?  Anyone?  Bueller?

Rest assured, I am hard at work at ‘Long Forgotten Fairytale’ still.

Anyway, I redid the cover to ‘This Little Piggy’, but I am sure IF the book gets published the book will undergo many, many changes.  But I think the new cover is more eye catching than the first attempt:
And the newer version:
What do you think?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Front Cover To The Pig Book

  1. airdave817

    I like the newer version!

  2. airdave817

    I like the newer cover!

Leave a Reply

