The Tower

I’m getting close to wrapping up the next Uptown Girl graphic novel, currently titled “Perfect World”.  Many of these stories were done when I needed a break from the previous book “Big City Secrets” and I’ll be glad when this book is done.

But now I find myself wanting to take a break from “Perfect World” and starting the book after this.  “BCS” was one long story, “PW” is a collection of shorter stories.  The one after that will also be one long story.   I’m expecting it to be a darker book than the first two.

Like “BCS” did, the next book will bring back a villain from the Uptown Girl mini-comics but reinvented in a more sinister way.

I’ll talk more about this next book as I get closer to dive into full time, but tonight I drew the first page.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Tower

  1. Pingback: Road to Nowhere | uptown girl, etc

Leave a Reply

